Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Mesabi Miner arrived Duluth 11/28/2016



Mesabi Miner arrived Duluth at 11:00 today to load iron pellets.

Sunda arrived Duluth 11/28/2016



Sunda arrived Duluth at 11:00 to load grain

Video resolution increase

I have increased the video resolution a bit on the canal and bridge cams.  If it creates any major problems with your streaming, let me know as a reply on this post and I will scale it back.

I am just experimenting with the cameras.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Exeborg arrived Duluth 11/21/2016



Exeborg arrived Duluth at 15:10 today for a hull inspections and then to load beet pulp pellets.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Lake Superior Noreaster - Timelapse 11/18/2016



In case you missed the storm, here is 90 minutes compressed into 10 minutes at the Duluth Shipping Canal.

A Touch of Splash!

As usual, when the storm warning went up, folks headed for Lake Superior shoreline to see and feel the power of a November Gale.

BBC Mont Blanc arrived Duluth 11/18/2016



BBC Mont Blanc arrived Duluth at 00:30 today to unload general cargo and load grain.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016